THANKS FOR REGISTERING

Thank you for registering for one of our upcoming seminars!

You registered for the following event: Regenerating Cultures of Place in the Francophone World

We’ll send you a reminder email in advance of the seminar with Zoom information included, or, please feel free to save the Zoom information below and/or add the event to your calendar.

This seminar is scheduled as follows:

Thursday, February 29, 5:30 – 7:00 pm Central European Time

9:30 – 11:00 am US Mountain Time, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm US Eastern Time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87959517421?pwd=a0x5bWxFdGVBeGdZcnRCU1ZHa0JPUT09

Meeting ID: 879 5951 7421
Passcode: 2024

One tap mobile
+17193594580,,87959517421# US
+12532050468,,87959517421# US

Dial by your location
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 360 209 5623 US

Meeting ID: 879 5951 7421

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ktYgVCAPo