Regenerating Cultures of Place in the Francophone World:

A Dialogue with Members of Our Community of Practice

Thursday, February 29

5:30 – 7:00 pm Central European Time

9:30 am-11:00 am US Mountain Time; 11:30 am-1:00 pm US Eastern Time

Join us for a conversation among members of our emerging francophone community of practice, in dialogue with Regenesis faculty members Ben Haggard and Beatrice Ungard. In this conversation we’ll reflect on the difference that regenerative development can make to our communities, as well as the difference that our individual communities can make to the broader regenerative movement, and the broader regeneration of the planet as a whole.

Photo credits, top to bottom: Ermess via Adobe Stock; Les Amanins.