Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started
Co-Learning Fishbowls

COURSE DASHBOARD

Preparatory Materials

Please read the Fishbowl Intro (which was also emailed to you) and complete the questionnaire or descriptive form to prepare for our sessions.

Developmental Engagement Track
Intro PDF
Descriptive Form for Session Prep

Deepening into Place Track
Intro PDF
Questionnaire

Need Help?

Contact technical support!

Zoom Access Information

The zoom access information is the same for all calls within a track. Once you have selected a track you can bookmark the zoom link and use it for all scheduled fishbowl calls. To view your zoom access info, click on the drop-down button for your track below.

Developmental Engagement
  • Access Link URL for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/94159473940
  • Meeting ID Number: 941 5947 3940
  • Dial-in Number: +1 646 876 9923 (enter Meeting ID number: 941 5947 3940). Or click here for international numbers.
Deepening Into Place
  • Access Link URL for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/96472258945
  • Meeting ID Number: 964 7225 8945
  • Dial-in Number: +1 646 876 9923 (enter Meeting ID number: 964 7225 8945). Or click here for international numbers.

Schedule of Sessions

To view the schedule for 2020, click on the drop-down button for your track below. Our aim is to keep fishbowl cohorts relatively coherent through time. As of April 2020 we have two cohorts, each with their own session time and dedicated faculty member, per track.
Developmental Engagement

Cohort 1 (US + EU): with Nicholas

  • Wednesday, April 22 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern time
  • Wednesday, July 29 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern Time
  • Wednesday, October 14 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern Time
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern Time

 

Cohort 2 (NZ + AU + US): with Pamela

  • USA: Wednesday, April 22 from 3 – 5 pm Pacific Time  / 4 – 6 Mountain
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, April 23 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am – noon Auckland time
  • USA: Wednesday, July 29 from 3 – 5 pm Pacific Time / 4 – 6 Mountain
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, July 30 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am – noon Auckland time
  • USA: Wednesday, October 14 from 2 – 4 pm Pacific Time / 3 – 5 Mountain
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, October 15 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am -12 pm Auckland time
  • USA: Wednesday, January 20 from 1 – 3 pm Pacific Time / 2 – 4 Mountain
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, January 21 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am – 12 pm Auckland time
Deepening Into Place

Cohort 1 (US + EU): with Ben

  • Wednesday, April 22 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern time / 5 pm Barcelona time
  • Wednesday, July 8 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern Time / 5 pm Barcelona time
  • Wednesday, October 7 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern Time / 5 pm Barcelona time
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 from 9 – 11 am Mountain Time / 11 am – 1 pm Eastern Time / 5 pm Barcelona time

 

Cohort 2 (NZ + AU + US): with Joel

  • USA: Wednesday, April 22 from 3 – 5 pm Pacific Time / 4 – 6 Mountain Time
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, April 23 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am – noon Auckland time
  • USA: Wednesday, July 8 from 3 – 5 pm Pacific Time / 4 – 6 Mountain Time
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, July 9 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am – noon Auckland time
  • Wednesday, October 7 from  2 – 4 pm Pacific Time / 3 – 5 Mountain Time
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, October 8 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am -12 pm Auckland time
  • Wednesday, January 13 from 1 – 3 pm Pacific Time / 2 – 4 Mountain Time
    (which is)
    AU/NZ: Thursday, January 14 from 8 am – 10 am Melbourne time / 10 am – 12 pm Auckland time

Video Recordings

To view session recordings, click on the drop-down button for your track below. 

Developmental Engagement

April: Morning/EU friendly time  |  Afternoon / NZ/AU friendly time

July: Morning/EU friendly time   |  Afternoon / NZ/AU friendly time

October: Morning/EU friendly time (Please note, the first ten minutes of this recording are missing due to technical difficulties. We apologize!) | Afternoon / NZ/AU friendly time

January: Afternoon / NZ/AU friendly time 

Please note, only the afternoon session was held in January to accommodate the US presidential inauguration.